Friday, May 24, 2024

Future and Metro Boomin Announce ‘We Trust You Tour’ Dates

Future and Metro Boomin Announce 'We Trust You Tour' Dates

*GRAMMY-winning rapper Future and GRAMMY-nominated music producer Metro Boomin have announced dates for the We Trust You Tour, presented by Cash App and Visa. 

Produced by Live Nation, the arena tour run kicks off on Tuesday, July 30, in Kansas City, MO, at T-Mobile Center, per the news release. It will also hit up Detroit, Atlanta, Brooklyn, Houston, Toronto, Las Vegas, Inglewood, Seattle, and more before wrapping up in Vancouver, BC, at Rogers Arena on September 9.

The 27-date tour also features a festival performance at Lollapalooza in Chicago, IL, on August 3.

Per the release, the tour supports Future and Metro Boomin’s most recent collaborations, WE DON’T TRUST YOU, which was released March 22, and WE STILL DON’T TRUST YOU, which dropped April 12.

Tickets for the We Trust You Tour will be available starting with a Cash App Card presale on Wednesday, April 17, followed by the general sale on Friday, April 19, beginning at 10 a.m. local time on livenation.com. For VIP packages, visit vipnation.com.

FUTURE & METRO BOOMIN WE TRUST YOU TOUR DATES:

Tue Jul 30 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center
Wed Jul 31 – Saint Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center
Fri Aug 02 – Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Forum
Sat Aug 03 – Chicago, IL – Lollapalooza *
Sun Aug 04 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
Tue Aug 06 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena
Thu Aug 08 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
Sat Aug 10 – Columbus, OH – Schottenstein Center
Sun Aug 11 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
Tue Aug 13 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
Wed Aug 14 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center
Thu Aug 15 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
Sat Aug 17 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena
Tue Aug 20 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center
Thu Aug 22 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
Fri Aug 23 – San Antonio, TX – Frost Bank Center
Sat Aug 24 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center
Sun Aug 25 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center
Tue Aug 27 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
Wed Aug 28 – Salt Lake City, UT – Delta Center
Fri Aug 30 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena
Sat Aug 31 – Inglewood, CA – Intuit Dome
Tue Sep 03 – Sacramento, CA – Golden 1 Center
Wed Sep 04 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena
Fri Sep 06 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
Sat Sep 07 – Portland, OR – Moda Center
Mon Sep 09 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena

 * Festival Date

READ MORE: 28th Annual Black Writers On Tour + Business +Tech Expo

We Publish News 24/7. Don’t Miss A Story. Click HERE to SUBSCRIBE to Our Newsletter Now!

YOU MAY LIKE

SEARCH

- Advertisement -

TRENDING