Tuesday, June 18, 2024

RCA Inspiration Releases ‘Risen – Powerful Gospel Resurrection Songs’

kkk*New York, NY –  RCA Inspiration released an uplifting compilation of hits with the album Risen – Powerful Gospel Resurrection Songs.’

Featuring 15 songs from a variety of gospel’s biggest influencers, including Kirk Franklin, Hezekiah Walker, Dorinda Clark-Cole, Fred Hammond, Marvin Sapp, to Andraé Crouch, Walter Hawkins, Thomas Whitfield, and more.

‘Risen – Powerful Gospel Resurrection Songs’ is a poignant reminder of God’s love and ultimate sacrifice at the cross.

‘Risen – Powerful Gospel Resurrection Songs’

Track Listing

  1. Triumph (Already Done) – Hezekiah Walker
  2. Marvelous – Walter Hawkins
  3. You Are God Alone – Marvin Sapp
  4. No Not One – Dorinda Clark-Cole
  5. You Reign – William Murphy
  6. We Give You Glory – Andraé Crouch feat. Crystal Lewis
  7. The Denied Stone – Vanessa Bell Armstrong
  8. Communion Song – Fred Hammond & Radical For Christ
  9. Now Behold the Lamb – Kirk Franklin & The Family
  10. Calvary (Luke 23: 33-46) – Richard Smallwood with Vision
  11. Alive (Not Dead) – Tonéx
  12. Just For Me – Donnie McClurkin
  13. They Didn’t Know – Kurt Carr
  14. Amazing Grace – Tramaine Hawkins
  15. We Need A Word From The Lord – Thomas Whitfield

‘Risen – Powerful Gospel Resurrection Songs’ is available  in-stores everywhere and online:

Best Buy – https://smarturl.it/Risen-B
iTunes – https://smarturl.it/Risen-I
Amazon – https://smarturl.it/Risen-A
Spotify – https://smarturl.it/Risen-S
Google Play – https://smarturl.it/Risen-G

For more information on ‘Risen – Powerful Gospel Resurrection Songs’, visit www.RCAINSPIRATION.com



Tricia N. Newell
[email protected]

Jacinda Chen
[email protected]

Aliya Crawford
[email protected]

We Publish News 24/7. Don’t Miss A Story. Click HERE to SUBSCRIBE to Our Newsletter Now!



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


- Advertisement -