Saturday, May 28, 2022

‘Fifty Shades of Grey’ Official Motion Picture Soundtrack Released

fifty shades of grey  origioanl motion picture soundtrack*New York, NY  – The highly anticipated “Fifty Shades of Grey” Original Motion Picture Soundtrack [Republic Records] is available to purchase today in stores and all digital retailers. Purchase it HERE. The Universal Pictures and Focus Features‘ film releases in theaters today, February 13, 2015.

The pre-order for the album reached the Top 10 on the overall iTunes album chart and hit #1 on the iTunes Soundtrack Album Chart. The two singles released from the soundtrack have seen a lot of success in the US and internationally. The Weekend’s “Earned It” debuted #1 on iTunes Soundtrack Singles Chart, peaked Top 10 on overall iTunes singles chart, was #1 Most Added at Urban Radio and #2 Most Added at Rhythm Radio. Internationally, the track has hit the Top 5 on iTunes in 52 markets, including 24 #1’s.

The stunning video for “Earned It” gained over 1M+ views in just 5 hours after its release. Also released from the soundtrack, Ellie Goulding’s “Love Me Like You Do” hit #3 on the iTunes Soundtrack Singles Chart and internationally it debuted at #1 on iTunes UK and hit the top spot on iTunes in 55 other markets including Austria, Denmark, Germany, Ireland, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Argentina, Brazil, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Philippines, Indonesia, and many more! The video for the song has reached over 26 million views and counting.

Four other tracks that were released as free downloads upon purchase of the pre-order also hit #1 on iTunes charts including Sia’s “Salted Wound”, Vaults “One Last Night”, AWOLNATION’s cover of Bruce Springsteen’s “I’m On Fire” which all hit #1 on the iTunes Soundtrack Singles Chart and Skylar Grey’s “I Know You” which hit #1 on the iTunes Pop Chart.

“Fifty Shades of Grey is the hotly anticipated film adaptation of the bestselling book that has become a global phenomenon.  Since its release, the Fifty Shades” trilogy has been translated into 52 languages worldwide and sold more than 100 million copies in e-book and print—making it one of the biggest and fastest-selling book series ever.

The trailer for the film, which has been viewed more than 40 million times, is now available to view on the movie’s official site.  Iconic four-time Oscar® nominee Danny Elfman provides the original score for the film, while Dana Sano serves as the music supervisor.

 Standard Edition Tracklisting:

1 “I Put A Spell On You (Fifty Shades of Grey)” – Annie Lennox

  1. “Undiscovered” – Laura Welsh
  2. “Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey)” – The Weeknd
  3. “Meet Me In The Middle” – Jessie Ware
  4. “Love Me Like You Do” – Ellie Goulding
  5. “Haunted (Michael Diamond Remix)” – Beyoncé
  6. “Salted Wound” – Sia
  7. “Beast Of Burden” – The Rolling Stones
  8. “I’m On Fire” – AWOLNATION
  9. “Crazy In Love (2014 Remix)” – Beyoncé
  10. “Witchcraft” – Frank Sinatra
  11. “One Last Night” – Vaults
  12. “Where You Belong” – The Weeknd
  13. “I Know You” – Skylar Grey
  14. “Ana And Christian” – Danny Elfman
  15. “Did That Hurt?” – Danny Elfman



Facebook: @Fifty Shades of Grey Movie

Twitter: @FiftyShades

Instagram: @FiftyShadesMovie





Chardae Jenkins
[email protected]




- Advertisement -